Links


CCHU Cancer Unit Stoke Mandeville - www.cchf.org.uk

Pirate Fitness Witney - www.piratefitness.co.uk

Federation of Holistic Therapists - www.fht.org.uk

Essentials for Health - www.essentialsforhealth.com

The Sports Massage Association - www.thesma.org

Institute of Sport & Remedial Massage - www.theisrm.com

The London Massage Company - www.thelondonmassagecompany.com

Lesley Jones - www.ljsm.co.uk

Runners Need - www.runnersneed.com

Naturally Thinking Organic Oil Suppliers - www.naturallythinking.com

Complimentary & Natural Healthcare Council - www.cnhc.org.uk

MFR UK - www.myofascialrelease.co.uk

JFB MFR - www.myofascialrelease.com

Tom Myers - www.anatomytrains.com

Anne Measures - www.annemeasures.co.uk

The Bampton Clinic - www.bamptonclinic.co.uk

The Anderson Clinic - www.andersonclinic.co.uk

Run3D - www.run3d.co.uk

Jing - www.jingmassage.com

Eau de vie - www.eau-de-vie.co.uk

Balance studios - www.balance-studios.co.uk

Polished - www.polishedsalon.co.uk

The Bosworth Clinic - www.thebosworthclinic.co.uk

STOTT Pilates - www.merrithew.com/stott-pilates

 




NETBANX By Optimal Payments
Head Office:


CH Therapies, Balance Studios, Bridge Street Mill, Bridge Street, Witney, Oxfordshire, OX28 1YH.